2020 Award Winners

Seniors -

Best & Fairest - Matt Bueti

Runner Up Best & Fairest - Sam Bueti

Clem Michielan Memorial Club Person of the Year awarded to joint recipients

Kylie Altorfer and Lindy Michielan by Dino Michielan

Awarded into the Hall of Fame

posthumously Jimmy Pace 

presented by Sports Director Linda McRobert (left) with President Rocco Bueti (right) to Jimmy's daughter Tina Opperman and wife Yvonne Pace

OG Roberts Senior Player of the Year

awarded to Sam Bueti with Bryce Roberts (left) of OG Roberts

County Football Club - Club Person of the Year awarded to IAC Sports Committee presented by Katrina Hockey to Sports Director Linda McRobert

Awarded into the Hall of Fame

Tony D'Agostino (centre)

presented by President Rocco Bueti (left) and Sports Director Linda McRobert (right)

Seniors - Nick Morony (Best Team Man), Brayden May (Coaches Award - T.D'Agostino), Caleb Casey (Most Improved), Ricky McRobert (Most Consistent), Kaleb Gentile (Coaches Award - T.Bueti), Noah Koko Htoo (Most Improved) - Absent Skayper Johnson (Coaches Award - J.D'Agostino)


Senior Girls -

Runner Up Best & Fairest - Ella Doody

Best & Fairest - Florencia Llambi


Senior Girls - Ella Doody (Coaches Award), Amy Nitsche (Most Improved), Naomi Zwijenberg (Best Team Person) and Satomi Unayama (Most Consistent)


Reserves - Steve Gailloud (Coaches Award - S.Livingstone), Ruben Gustavsson (Most Improved), Tayne Williamson (Most Consistent), Rick Vorwerk (Best Team Man) - Absent Pah Wah (Coaches Award - L Charlton)


Runner Up Best & Fairest - Doh Say accepted by Simon Livingstone

Best and Fairest - Federico Pepa